Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)

Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)

Welcome to the National Geographic Learning page for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC). Here you'll find details of how you can contact our team here, as well as details of local events, key title information and any downloads you might need to support your courses. We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you at an event soon!


Meet the Team...


Jonathan Coxall
Jonathan Coxall
Head of Sales, GCC
jonathan.coxall@cengage.com
(m) +971 55 711 0485

Hakan Ayaz
Hakan Ayaz
Country Sales Manager, KSA & Bahrain
hakan.ayaz@cengage.com
(m) +971 54 444 1876
Tom Kelly
Tom Kelly
Academic Consultant, Middle East & North Africa tom.kelley@cengage.com
(m) +971 56 774 7224

Cory Brine
Cory Brine
Sales Manager, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and UAE
cory.brine@cengage.com
((m) +971 50 459 5387
Hassan Al Manawy
Hassan Al Manawy
ELT Consultant, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
hassan.almanawy@cengage.com
(m) +966 567 6656 75

Amanda Gordon
Amanda Gordon
Sales Executive, Oman & UAE
amanda.gordon@cengage.com
(m) +971 50 546 7117
Davida Alston-Smith
Davida Alston-Smith
Engagement Consultant, GCC
davida.alston-smith@cengage.com
(m) +971 58 283 7122

Nahla El Geyoushi
Belinda Kshetri
Sales Support Administrator
belinda.kshetri@cengage.com
((m) +971 56 460 3398
Tijana Mishevska
Tijana Mishevska
ELT Learning Consultant, Kuwait & Qatar
tijana.mishevska@cengage.com
(m) +971 52 385 0914


Contact Our Dubai Office


National Geographic Learning
Zee Tower, Suite 201, Dubai Media City
P.O. Box 500633, Dubai, UAE
Tel +971 4 4533 161
Moblie +971 58 283 7122

CONNECT WITH US

Europe
Facebook logo

TWitter logo

Greece
Facebook logo

Middle East
Facebook logo

TWitter logo

Global
Facebook logo

LinkedIn logo

Youtube logo