Mexico, Central America, and The Caribbean

Mexico, Central America, and The Caribbean

Welcome to the National Geographic Learning website for Mexico, Central America & The Caribbean! Here you'll find details of how you can contact your local Learning Consultants, as well as details of our local events. We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you at an event soon!

Meet the Team

Mexico, Central American and the Caribbean

Claudia Herrera
Claudia Herrera
Channels Coordinator
Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
claudia.herrera@cengage.com
Thiago Ribeiro da Silva
Thiago Ribeiro da Silva
Sales Manager
Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean
thiago.ribeiro@cengage.com

Mexico Center South

Pedro Pena
Pedro Peña
ELT Regional Sales Coordinator
Center South
pedro.pena@cengage.com
Cesar Soriano
César Soriano
Learning Consultant
Estado de Mexico (Toluca)
cesar.soriano@cengage.com
Diana Fernández
Diana Fernández
Learning Consultant
Puebla, Tlaxcala y Oaxaca
diana.fernandez@cengage.com
Erika Zaragoza
Erika Zaragoza
Learning Consultant
Ciudad de Mexico, Chiapas
erika.zaragoza@cengage.com
Mario Ramos
Mario Ramos
Learning Consultant
Ciudad de Mexico, Guerrero y Morelos
mario.ramos@cengage.com
Martha Ávila
Martha Ávila
Learning Consultant
Estado de Mexico (Naucalpan, Tlalnepantla)
martha.avila@cengage.com
Miguel Lima
Miguel Lima
Learning Consultant
Ciudad de Mexico
miguel.lima@cengage.com
Samuel Pérez
Samuel Pérez
Learning Consultant
Estado de Mexico (Ecatepec y Tultitlán), Veracruz and Hidalgo
samuel.perez@cengage.com
Violeta Manzanares
Violeta Manzanares
Learning Consultant
Ciudad de Mexico
violeta.manzanares@cengage.com

Mexico North and Bajio

Arturo Contreras
Arturo Contreras
ELT Regional Sales Coordinator
North and Bajio
arturo.contreras@cengage.com
Germán Amaya
Germán Amaya
Learning Consultant
Sonora
german.amaya@cengage.com
Hilda Garcia
Hilda García
Learning Consultant
Nuevo León y Tamaulipas
hilda.garcia@cengage.com
Luis Tanaka
Luis Tanaka
Learning Consultant
Nuevo León, Coahuila, Laguna
luis.tanaka@cengage.com
Sandra Garcia
Sandra García
Learning Consultant
Guanajuato, Zacatecas, Aguascalientes y San Luis Potosí
sandra.garcia@cengage.com
German Amaya
Arturo Contreras
Learning Consultant
Chihuahua y Durango
arturo.contreras@cengage.com

Mexico Pacific and Southeast

Daniel Staines
Daniel Staines
ELT Regional Sales Coordinator
Pacific and Southeast
daniel.staines@cengage.com
Beatriz Tovar
Beatriz Tovar
Learning Consultant
Querétaro
beatriz.tovar@cengage.com
Ivan Rincon
Iván Rincón
Learning Consultant
Jalisco y Michoacán
eduardo.rincon@cengage.com
Mariana Caracas
Mariana Caracas
Learning Consultant
Yucatán, Quintana Roo, Campeche y Tabasco
maria.caracas@cengage.com
Omar Duarte
Omar Duarte
Learning Consultant
Sinaloa and Baja California Sur
omar.duarte@cengage.com
Ruben Ibarra
Rubén Ibarra
Learning Consultant
Baja California Norte
ruben.ibarra@cengage.com
Sara Partida
Sara Partida
Learning Consultant
Jalisco, Nayarit y Colima
sara.partida@cengage.com

Central America

Francisco Carrión
Francisco Carrión
ELT Regional Sales Coordinator
Central America and The Caribbean
francisco.carrion@cengage.com
Johanna Kandler
Johanna Kandler
Learning Consultant
Costa Rica
johanna.kandler@cengage.com
Fredy Segura
Fredy Segura
Learning Consultant
El Salvador and Honduras
fredy.segura@cengage.com
Yenifer Cocio
Yenifer Cocio
Learning Consultant
Panama
yenifer.cocio@cengage.com
Francisco Carrion
Francisco Carrion
Learning Consultant
Guatemala y Nicaragua
francisco.carrion@cengage.com

The Caribbean

Francisco Carrion
Francisco Carrion
ELT Regional Sales Coordinator
Central America and The Caribbean
francisco.carrion@cengage.com
Claudia Rodriguez
Claudia Rodríguez
Learning Consultant
Puerto Rico
claudia.rodriguez@cengage.com
Ingrid Garcia
Ingrid García
Learning Consultant
Republica Dominicana - Santiago
ingrid.garcia@cengage.com
María Isabel Peña
María Isabel Piña
Learning Consultant
República Dominicana - Santo Domingo
maria.pena@cengage.com