Brazil

Brazil

Welcome to the National Geographic Learning page for Brazil!

Here you'll find details of how you can get in contact with our local team, as well as details of local events and any downloads you might need to support your courses.

We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you at an event soon!

Telma Nunes
Telma Nunes
Sales Coordinator
São Paulo and Sul
Telma.nunes@cengage.com
(11) 98371 2488
Robério Rosário
Robério Rosário
Sales Supervisor
Bahia and Sergipe
Roberio.rosario@cengage.com
(71) 99119 5089
EDUARDO MÔNACO
Eduardo Monaco
Sales Manager Monaco
eduardo.monaco@cengage.com
(11) 98138-0436
Laiza Favero
Laiza Favero
Learning Consultant
Acre, Amazonas, Amapá, Rondônia, Roraima, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul and Pará
laiza.favero@cengage.com
(11) 98434-0352
Diegna Mello
Diegna Mello
Learning Consultant
Alagoas, Ceará, Maranhão and Piaui
diegna.mello@cengage.com
(82) 99924-5318
Érico Araújo
Érico Araújo
Learning Consultant
Distrito Federal, Goiás and Tocantins
erico.araujo@cengage.com
(61) 98177-1110
Guilherme Sarmento
Guilherme Sarmento
Learning Consultant
Espírito Santo e Minas Gerais (Zona da Mata, Vale do Rio Doce, Vale do Mucurim and Jequitinhonha)
guilherme.sarmento@cengage.com
(27) 98119-9372
Gioconda Fernandes
Gioconda Fernandes
Learning Consultant
Minas Gerais (Campos das Vertentes, Central Mineira, Metropolitana de BH, Noroeste de Minas, Norte de Minas, Oeste de Minas, Sul e Sudeste de Minas, Triângulo Mineira and Alto Paranaíba)
gioconda.fernandes@cengage.com
(31) 99187-0196
Jéssica Santos
Jéssica Santos
Learning Consultant
Paraná
jessica.santos@cengage.com
(41) 99274-5486
Andreson Araújo
Learning Consultant
Pernambuco, Paraíba e Rio Grande do Norte
andreson.araujo@cengage.com
(81) 99673-0028
Raquel Barbosa
Raquel Barbosa
Learning Consultant
Rio de Janeiro
raquel.barbosa@cengage.com
(21) 98280-0006
Greice Nunes
Greice Nunes
Learning Consultant
Rio Grande do Sul and Santa Catarina
greice.nunes@cengage.com
(51) 98158-0003
Henrique Santos
Henrique Santos
Learning Consultant
São Paulo – Capital and Sorocaba
henrique.santos@cengage.com
(11) 98242-8213
Maristela Oliveira
Maristela Oliveira
Learning Consultant
São Paulo – Capital and Campinas
maristela.oliveira@cengage.com
(11) 98436-0668
Rodrigo Oliveira
Rodrigo Oliveira
Learning Consultant
São Paulo – Interior, Araçatuba, São José do Rio Preto, Ribeirão Preto, Barretos and Franca
rodrigo.oliveira@cengage.com
(12) 98263-0023
Daniel Martins
Learning Consultant
São Paulo – Capital, Guarulhos e Interior
daniel.martins@cengage.com
(11) 98701-1925