Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)

Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)

Welcome to the National Geographic Learning page for Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC). Here you'll find details of how you can contact our team here, as well as details of local events, key title information and any downloads you might need to support your courses. We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you at an event soon!

Meet the Team


Jonathan Coxall
Jonathan Coxall
Head of Sales, GCC
jonathan.coxall@cengage.com
+971 55 711 0485
Hakan Ayaz
Hakan Ayaz
Country Sales Manager
KSA and Bahrain
hakan.ayaz@cengage.com
+971 54 444 1876

Tom Kelley
Tom Kelley
Academic Consultant
Middle East and North Africa
tom.kelley@cengage.com
(0) +971 (0)7 207 8272
(m) +971 (0)56 774 7224
Cory Brine
Cory Brine
Sales Manager
Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and UAE
cory.brine@cengage.com
+971 (0)50 4595 387

Rasha Abu Dheeb
Rasha Abu Dheeb
ELT Consultant
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)
rasha.abudheeb@cengage.com
+966 507 4906 66
Hassan Al Manawy
Hassan Al Manawy
ELT Consultant
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)
hassan.almanawy@cengage.com
+966 567 6656 75

Amanda Gordon
Amanda Gordon
Kuwait and Qatar Sales Executive
Zee Tower, Suite 201, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 500633, Dubai, UAE
amanda.gordon@cengage.com
Nahla El Geyoushi
Nahla El Geyoushi
GCC Project Manager
Nahla.ElGeyoushi@cengage.com
Mobile: +966 53 828 0112

Belinda Kshetri
Belinda Kshetri
Sales Support Administrator, GCC
Zee Tower, Suite 201, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 500633, Dubai, UAE
belinda.kshetri@cengage.com
Tel +971 4 453 3161
Mobile +971 56 460 3398